812.923.9895

Our Team

Meet AML Construction’s team of professionals


Bobby Libs

CEO and Owner

rclibs@amlinc.net   |  Office: 812-923-9895 | Cell: 502-817-2757


Scott Welch

President

swelch@amlinc.net   |  Office: 812-923-9895 | Cell: 502-664-7956


Chrys Blakeman

CFO and Owner

cblakeman@amlinc.net   | Office: 812-923-9895 | Cell: 502-817-1331


Missy Wallace

Project Manager

mwallace@amlinc.net  |  Office: 812-923-9895 | Cell: 812-786-2316


Pat Mueller

Project Manager

pmueller@amlinc.net   |   Office: 812-923-9895 | Cell: 502-523-3705


Shannon Stucker

Project Manager

sstucker@amlinc.net  |  Office: 812-923-9895 | Cell: 502-817-2763


Butch Lewis

Project Manager

slewis@amlinc.net  |  Office: 812-923-9895 | Cell: 502-777-7500


Tim Kessans

Project Manager

tkessans@amlinc.net  |  Office: 812-923-9895 | Cell: 502-791-4209


EJ Banet

General Superintendent

ebanet@amlinc.net  |  Office: 812-923-9895 | Cell: 502-664-7798


Wes Banet

Project Manager/ Safety Director

wbanet@amlinc.net  |  Office: 812-923-9895 | Cell: 502-664-6565


Esther Giambrone

Controller

egiambrone@amlinc.net  |  Office: 812-923-9895


Todd Rush

Business Development

trush@amlinc.net   |   Office: 812-923-9895 | Cell: 502-552-7011


Julia Snodgrass

Administrative Assistant

jsnodgrass@amlinc.net  |  Office: 812-923-9895


Debbie Missi

Project Coordinator

dmissi@amlinc.net  |  Office: 812-923-9895

Let’s get building

Fill out the quick form to send us an email, or call us at 812-923-9895 to discuss your next construction project.